Contactgegevens locaties

De Klinkenberg

Nieuwe Klinkenberg 1, 6711 KJ Ede
Tel. 0318 – 657 200
Fax. 0318 – 657 201
klinkenberg@vilente.nl
>> meer over deze locatie

Vilente De Pleinen

Pollenstein 174, 6714 DH Ede
Tel. 0318 – 659 222
pleinen@vilente.nl
>> meer over deze locatie

St. Barbara

Minister Aalbersepark 1, 6711 NT Ede
Tel. 0318 – 659 999
st.barbara@vilente.nl
>> meer over deze locatie

Pieter Pauw

Costerweg 75, 6702 AA Wageningen
Tel. 0317 – 473 100
pieterpauw@vilente.nl
>> meer over deze locatie

Het Beekdal

Utrechtseweg 60, 6866 CM Heelsum
Tel. 0317 – 350 021
beekdal@vilente.nl
>> meer over deze locatie

De Sonnenberg

Sonnenberglaan 4, 6861 AM Oosterbeek
Tel. 026 – 33 444 00
sonnenberg@vilente.nl
>> meer over deze locatie

De Molenberg

Molenberg 2, 6862 EZ Oosterbeek
Tel. 026 – 33 344 81
molenberg@vilente.nl
>> meer over deze locatie

Overdal

Lebretweg 2, 6861 ZW Oosterbeek
Tel. 026 – 33 977 00
overdal@vilente.nl
>> meer over deze locatie